Events

Upcoming Events

RSS

April 2019
Barossa Vintage Festival Art Trail

Barossa Vintage Festival Art Trail

Art/Music - Apr. 23 - May. 12, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Apr. 24, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Apr. 24, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Apr. 27, 2019

May 2019
Barossa Vintage Festival Art Trail

Barossa Vintage Festival Art Trail

Art/Music - Apr. 23 - May. 12, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, May. 1, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, May. 1, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, May. 4, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, May. 8, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, May. 8, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, May. 11, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, May. 15, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, May. 15, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, May. 18, 2019

Anlaby Presents Don Giovanni

Anlaby Presents Don Giovanni

Music - Sat, May. 18, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, May. 22, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, May. 22, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, May. 25, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, May. 29, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, May. 29, 2019

June 2019
Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 1, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jun. 5, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jun. 5, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 8, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jun. 12, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jun. 12, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 15, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jun. 19, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jun. 19, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 22, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jun. 26, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jun. 26, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 29, 2019

July 2019
Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jul. 3, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jul. 3, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 6, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jul. 10, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jul. 10, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 13, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jul. 17, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jul. 17, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 20, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jul. 24, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jul. 24, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 27, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Jul. 31, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Jul. 31, 2019

August 2019
Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 3, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Aug. 7, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Aug. 7, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 10, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Aug. 14, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Aug. 14, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 17, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Aug. 21, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Aug. 21, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 24, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Aug. 28, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Aug. 28, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 31, 2019

September 2019
Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Sep. 4, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Sep. 4, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 7, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Sep. 11, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Sep. 11, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 14, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Sep. 18, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Sep. 18, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 21, 2019

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Hill & Son Organ Tours

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Open Mic @ The Barossa Weintal

Music - Wed, Sep. 25, 2019

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 28, 2019