Events

Upcoming Events

RSS

May 2018
Thinking Outside

Thinking Outside

Art/Design - May. 16 - 22, 2018

Cats

Cats

Performing Art - May. 18 - 26, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, May. 19, 2018

Jeff Oldfield Live @ The Vine Inn

Jeff Oldfield Live @ The Vine Inn

Music - Sat, May. 19, 2018

Lochy Neale Live @ The Vine Inn

Lochy Neale Live @ The Vine Inn

Music - Sun, May. 20, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, May. 26, 2018

Jinx LIVE At The Clubhouse

Jinx LIVE At The Clubhouse

Music - Sat, May. 26, 2018

Darren Constable Live at the Vine Inn

Darren Constable Live at the Vine Inn

Music - Sat, May. 26, 2018

Black Screen 2018

Black Screen 2018

Performing Art - Wed, May. 30, 2018

Mobius X

Mobius X

Music - Jun. 17 - May. 17, 2018

June 2018
Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 2, 2018

Terrestrial

Terrestrial

Mon, Jun. 4, 2018

Reconciliation @ the Barossa Bushgardens

Reconciliation @ the Barossa Bushgardens

Art/Music/Performing Art/Craft - Wed, Jun. 6, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 9, 2018

Lyndoch Community Market

Lyndoch Community Market

Art/Music/Design/Craft - Sat, Jun. 9, 2018

Mr Alford - Country

Mr Alford - Country

Fri, Jun. 15, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 16, 2018

Darren Constable Live at the Vine Inn

Darren Constable Live at the Vine Inn

Music - Sun, Jun. 17, 2018

Mobius X

Mobius X

Music - Jun. 17 - May. 17, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 23, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jun. 30, 2018

July 2018
Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 7, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 14, 2018

Lyndoch Community Market

Lyndoch Community Market

Art/Music/Design/Craft - Sat, Jul. 14, 2018

Rites

Rites

Performing Art - Thu, Jul. 19, 2018

Rites

Rites

Performing Art - Fri, Jul. 20, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 21, 2018

Rites

Rites

Performing Art - Sat, Jul. 21, 2018

Rites

Rites

Performing Art - Sat, Jul. 21, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Jul. 28, 2018

August 2018
SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Wed, Aug. 1, 2018

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Thu, Aug. 2, 2018

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Fri, Aug. 3, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 4, 2018

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Sat, Aug. 4, 2018

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Sun, Aug. 5, 2018

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Mon, Aug. 6, 2018

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

SALA Festival At Kellermeister

Art - Tue, Aug. 7, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 11, 2018

Lyndoch Community Market

Lyndoch Community Market

Art/Music/Design/Craft - Sat, Aug. 11, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 18, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Aug. 25, 2018

September 2018
Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 1, 2018

Gatecrashers @ The Club

Gatecrashers @ The Club

Music - Sat, Sep. 1, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 8, 2018

Lyndoch Community Market

Lyndoch Community Market

Art/Music/Design/Craft - Sat, Sep. 8, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 15, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 22, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Sep. 29, 2018

October 2018
Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Oct. 6, 2018

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Performing Art - Thu, Oct. 11, 2018

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Performing Art - Fri, Oct. 12, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Oct. 13, 2018

Lyndoch Community Market

Lyndoch Community Market

Art/Music/Design/Craft - Sat, Oct. 13, 2018

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Performing Art - Sat, Oct. 13, 2018

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest

Performing Art - Sat, Oct. 13, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Oct. 20, 2018

Barossa Farmers Market

Barossa Farmers Market

Music/Craft - Sat, Oct. 27, 2018